LAWSON Overload..:)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Yes, I heard it right( not you.LOL). I’m on the verge of reading boy band genre novels. And I suddenly wish I’d find one. One day after school, as I was about to cross the street, I heard these lines in a song,

“All I want to do is hide
But I can’t stop myself from staring
Wishing his hands were mine
I can’t stop myself from caring”.

 

I can say that after it’s love at first heard. :p The next day, I searched for that song. And ola! Got another boy band in my favorites list. After boys like girls, this is yet another God-gifted creatures for me. hihi! So I said to myself, “Thank God for these boys and their music”.  And jeez!! Ain’t they’re handsome? 🙂 haha! Just saying the truth guys. 🙂 Another wish is for me to meet them in person, as in FACE TO FACE bala! ahaha . Bless my soul, LONDON is still on earth.:)

 

So introducing my another favorite..

 

LAWSON!:)

 

start off with the members:

Andy Brown

Born: May 8, 1987

lead vocals and on acoustic guitar ❤ ❤

 

Adam Pitts

Born: December 24, 1990

plays the drums

 

Joel Peat

Born: June 27, 1990

lead guitarist!

(ahemm! note on this one, the cutest lead guitar I’ve known.  Haha. Sorry guys, got a weak spot for guitarist. Does Bill Leverty, Paul Digiovanni and Jung Yong Hwa sound Family? Yeah, right. They are my chosen ones. And include this guy.;)  )

 

Ryan Fletcher

Born: January 9, 1990

plays the bass guitar

 

 

If you want to know more about them, it’s in here:

 

featuring:

“Standing In The Dark” 

Sitting here wide awake
Thinking about when I last saw you
I know you’re not far away
I close my eyes and I still see you
Lying here next to me
Wearing nothing but a smile

Gotta leave right away
Counting cracks along the pavement
To see you face to face
Thinking about the conversation
I know I’m not one to change
I’ve never wanted nothing more
But as I walk up to your door

I’m standing in the dark
She’s dancing on the table
I’m looking through the glass
She’s someone else’s angel
It may sound stupid that I’m wanting you back
But I’m wanting you back, girl
And now I’m standing in the dark, dark, oh
Dark, dark

All I want to do is hide
But I can’t stop myself from staring
Wishing his hands were mine
I can’t stop myself from caring
And as he turns down the lights
I’m feeling paralysed
And as he looks into her eyes
Yeah, alright

I’m standing in the dark
She’s dancing on the table
I’m looking through the glass
She’s someone else’s angel
It may sound stupid that I’m wanting you back
But I’m wanting you back, girl
And now I’m standing in the dark, dark, oh
Dark, dark, oh
Dark, dark, oh
Dark, dark, ohh, oohh

I’m standing in the dark
I’m standing in the dark

I’m standing in the dark
She’s dancing on the table
I’m looking through the glass
She’s someone else’s angel
It may sound stupid that I’m wanting you back
But I’m wanting you back, girl
And now I’m standing in the dark, dark, oh
Dark, dark, oh
Dark, dark
She’s someone else’s angel
She’s someone else’s angel

 

 

RANDOM Songs

(no copyright intended for the vids and pics guys. SMILE! :))

 

When she was mine-

Taking over me-

Waterfall(live/acoustic)-

You didn’t tell me(live)- favorite!!:)♥♥♥

You’ll never know-

Brokenhearted-

Stolen-

Gone(live)-

Die for you( pics vid)- ♥♥♥

Juliet-

Love locked out-

Back to life-

Learn to love again-

Getting nowhere- ♥♥♥

Touch-

Parachute-

Make it happen (live)-

The girl I knew-

Anybody out there-

Who you gonna call-

Red Sky-

Are you ready?-

Hurts Like You-

Everywhere you go( acoustic)-

Missing you-

Still Hurts-

Runs Around(acoustic)-

Let go- 

 

 

 

enjoy!! I’ll just add something if given the time.. Ciao!

 

mj

xx

Leave a Reply

